Administration

Maria V.KerrPrincipalMJones4@dadeschools.net
Brittani R.MandrellAssistant Principalbrmandrell@dadeschools.net

Pre-Kindergarten

JacksonJasminePKLMJackson@dadeschools.net
PerezSunildaPK254996@dadeschools.net

Kindergarten

Laureano Cristal Kinder
MalebrancheMarieKinderMMalebranche@dadeschools.net

First Grade

MortenSonja 1stsperdue@dadeschools.net
VictorValeria 1st277534@dadeschools.net

Second Grade

PierreOdny 2nd opierre1@dadeschools.net
DawkinsDawkins2ndshedawkins@dadeschools.net

Third Grade

DorseyShanese 3rd 321857@dadeschools.net
GrandisonPeta-Gay 3rdpgrandison@dadeschools.net
LaureanoCristal 3rd327792@dadeschools.net

Fourth Grade

BenjaminSharon 4thsabenjamin@dadeschools.net
Twim-JosephPatricia4th pjoseph@dadeschools.net

Fifth Grade

PerryErick 5th perrye@dadeschools.net
WilliamsJohnisha 5th 333875@dadeschools.net

Special Areas

MartinezKirstie Artkamartinez@dadeschools.net
SmithBarbaraP.E197549@dadeschools.net
NavarroHernanSpanish217937@dadeschools.net
FuenmayorAlejandroMusicafuenmayor@dadeschools.net

School Support

ColestockColestockMedia Specialisttcolestock@dadeschools.net
ThompkinsTyrone Guidance Counselor 293613@dadeschools.net
Dr. JacksonLaveniaReading Coachimjackson@dadeschools.net

Principal Secretary/Treasure

HollomonShawandaSecretaryshollomon@dadeschools.net

Elementary School Assistant

DuranElizabeth Eduran1@dadeschools.net

Paraprofessionals

ThurstonAnniePara II-Pre-Kathurston@dadeschools.net
CollierJoycePar I Therapeutic198770@dadeschools.net
DavisLolitaPar I Therapeutic265511@dadeschools.net
SanchezBarbaraPara I Therapeuticbarbaras@dadeschools.net
WatkisGwenPara III Pre-Kwatkisg@dadeschools.net