PositionName Email  
Principal
Kerr, Maria V. mjones4@dadeschools.net
Pre-Kindergarten
Powers, Eloina powers1161@dadeschools.netMrs. Eloina Powers (Pre-K Teacher)
1st Grade
Dawkins, Sheila shedawkins@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Malebranche, Marie MMalebranche@dadeschools.net 
Morten, Sonja sperdue@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Benjamin, Sharon sabenjamin@dadeschools.net
Grandison, Peta-gay pgrandison@dadeschools.net
Murphy, Treonna 320556@dadeschools.net 
Williams, Aimee aimewill@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Joseph, Patricia pjoseph@dadeschools.net
Santana, Gabriella Santanag@dadeschools.net 
IND
Cecero, Sharon (K-1 Grade) scecero@dadeschools.net
Collier, Joyce (Paraprofessional) 198770@dadeschools.net
Davis, Lolita (Paraprofesional) 265511@dadeschools.net
Fullard, Melissa 207077@dadeschools.net
Zaldivar, Mirza (4-5 Grade) mirmusic@dadeschools.net
Special Areas
Colestock, Trevor (Media Specialist) tcolestock@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Kirstie (Art Teacher) kamartinez@dadeschools.net
Navarro, Hernan (Spanish Teacher) hernan@dadeschools.net
Math Interventionist
Dorsey, Shanese 321857@dadeschools.net
Office Staff
Bullard-Pough, Sheila (Elem. School Assistant) topaz62@dadeschools.net
DurĂ¡n, Elizabeth (SPED Clerk) eduran1@dadeschools.net
Weems, Sheronda (Secretary/Treasurer) sweems@dadeschools.net