PositionName Email  
Principal
Maria V. Kerr mjones4@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Darlene Gonzalez darlenegonzalez@dadeschools.net
Pre-Kindergarten
Powers, Eloina powers1161@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Andrews, Fredesvinda Fandrews@dadeschools.net
Velez, Vivian vvelez@dadeschools.net
Viera, Maria mlviera@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
Dawkins, Sheila shedawkins@dadeschools.net
Lewis, Felicia flewis@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Morten, Sonja sperdue@dadeschools.net
Pierre, Odny opierre1@dadeschools.net
Stofan, Katherine kstofan@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Benjamin, Sharon sabenjamin@dadeschools.net
Grandison, Peta-gay pgrandison@dadeschools.net
Reid, Nicole nsreid@dadeschools.net
Williams, Aimee aimewill@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Graham, VonCile 298225@dadeschools.net
McDuffie, Shayla 302914@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Allen-Williams, Tyechia allents@dadeschools.net
Joseph, Patricia pjoseph@dadeschools.net
Gifted
Guthrie, Keith (1-3 Grade) 244198@dadeschools.net
IND
Cecero, Sharon (K-1 Grade) scecero@dadeschools.net
Collier, Joyce (Paraprofessional) 198770@dadeschools.net
Davis, Lolita (Paraprofesional) 265511@dadeschools.net
Lightbourn, Marilyn (2-3 Grade) mlightbourn@dadeschools.net
Zaldivar, Mirza (4-5 Grade) mirmusic@dadeschools.net
Special Areas
Colestock, Trevor (Media Specialist) tcolestock@dadeschools.net
Cooper, Robert (Music Teacher) rcooper@dadeschools.net
Ponce de Leon, Rene (PE Teacher) 240162@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Kirstie (Art Teacher) kamartinez@dadeschools.net
Navarro, Hernan (Spanish Teacher) hernan@dadeschools.net
Math Coach
Guerrier, Ketshner 293264@dadeschools.net
Reading Coach
Murray, Shanikqua smurray_07@dadeschools.net
Math Interventionist
Dorsey, Shanese 321857@dadeschools.net
SPED
Fullard, Melissa 207077@dadeschools.net
Office Staff
Bullard-Pough, Sheila (Elem. School Assistant) topaz62@dadeschools.net
DurĂ¡n, Elizabeth (SPED Clerk) eduran1@dadeschools.net
Weems, Sheronda (Secretary/Treasurer) sweems@dadeschools.net
Counselor
Moorer, Lecia Imoorer@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria Manager
Williams, Taquisha